Bank

Our 30 years of partnership with you is the guarantee of our expertise over the entire processing chain for your documents, contracts and files.

In the middle and back office, you seek swift processing, all the while making sure you meet regulatory requirements in banking (KYC, forgery, GDPR etc.).

You wish to automate the collection and processing of multi-channel documents coming from the front to back office.

The digitisation of your branches is under way. You have to simultaneously handle both physical and digital documents.

More
Per-
for-
mance

Enhanced industry performance with gains in productivity, freeing front and back office staff to concentrate more on premium services for clients

More
Sati-
sfa-
ction

Greater client satisfaction with smooth pipelines when bank accounts are first opened and throughout account management

More
Ex-
pert
know-
ledge

Enhanced expertise throughout the bank document processing chain to support you as you switch to digital and ensure regulatory compliance


Solutions for your industry


Digitising document processes

Processing platforms for multi-channel incoming flows, digitisation of files, DAM, KYC: our digital solutions meet your operational and regulatory needs.

EVERIAL are familiar with our business and specific document issues, whether operational or regulatory in nature. So they soon understood our needs and came up with a tailored solution in line with our expectations. Crédit Agricole

Having a sole service provider for digitising and physical archiving facilitates steering and ensures secure circulation of documents. Branch workers are all satisfied with the setup introduced as part of the “paper-free branch” project in a spirit of digital innovation serving client relations. Crédit Agricole


Consulting

Our banking experts support you from the scoping stage of your projects through to implementation.

EVERIAL’s strength throughout this project was the sheer professionalism and skill of their staff as they worked alongside us. EVERIAL got fully involved in all spheres of banking in our many cross-cutting lines of business. The EVERIAL project team participated fully in drawing up the procedures and operating modes, describing the various archiving processes. They also contributed to the training phase for our various entities at head office. Caisse d’Epargne


Archiving

Your documents are filed and managed safely and in full compliance. They are easy to access.

We really appreciated the smooth, swift implementation of Everial’s solution. Everial’s overall control of physical and digital document flow also consolidated our confidence in our choice of partner. Not only did we save a lot of space by outsourcing the conservation of our hard copy files, our Insurance department increased productivity thanks to facilitated searching and viewing of digital files on request. Staff were able to concentrate on premium tasks required in our industry. Crédit Agricole

We forged a great partnership with Everial and are highly satisfied. We have full confidence in Everial’s expert knowledge of archiving. We especially appreciated their responsiveness, professionalism and high regard for security measures. Crédit Agricole

Bank

Die seit 30 Jahren bestehenden Partnerschaften mit Ihnen sind der Garant für unsere Kompetenzen in der gesamten Verarbeitungskette Ihrer Dokumente, Verträge und Akten.

Im Front Office müssen Sie Bankdokumente digitalisieren und die Customer Journey Ihrer Kunden optimieren, um Ihre Geschäftsergebnisse zu steigern.

Im Middle und Back Office legen Sie auf eine schnelle Bearbeitung wert, bei der auch die regulatorischen Anforderungen an den Bankensektor berücksichtigt werden müssen (KYC, Bekämpfung von Dokumentenbetrug, DSGVO usw.).

Sie wollen die Erfassung und Verarbeitung der über unterschiedliche Kanäle eingehenden Dokumente zwischen Front Office und Back Office automatisieren.

Mehr
Leistung

im Geschäft mit Produktivitätsgewinnen im Front und Back Office für einen Kundendienst mit hohem Mehrwert

Mehr
Zu-
frieden-
heit

der Kunden mit reibungsloser Customer Journey ab der Kontoeröffnung und während der gesamten Bearbeitung ihrer Dossiers

Mehr
Kn-
ow
how

in der Verarbeitungskette Ihrer Bankdokumente, um Sie im digitalen Wandel und der Einhaltung der regulatorischen Anforderungen zu unterstützen


Lösungen für Ihren Sektor


Digitalisierung von Dokumentenprozessen

Plattformen zur Verarbeitung von Multichannel-Informationseingängen, Digitalisierung von Akten, DMS, KYC: Unsere digitalen Lösungen für Ihre operativen und regulatorischen Herausforderungen.

EVERIAL ist mit unserem Geschäft und unseren spezifischen operativen und regulatorischen Dokumentenanforderungen bestens vertraut. So haben sie schnell unsere Bedürfnisse erkannt und eine unseren Erwartungen entsprechende maßgeschneiderte Lösung angeboten. Crédit Agricole

Die Einzigartigkeit des Dienstleisters im Bereich der Digitalisierung und der physischen Archivierung erleichtert die Projektabwicklung und sichert den Dokumentenverkehr. Die Mitarbeiter der Filialen zeigen sich zufrieden mit dem Projekt „Verzicht auf Papier in der Filiale“, das im Sinne der digitalen Innovation im Dienste der Kundenbeziehungen steht. Crédit Agricole


Beratung

Unsere Bankexperten begleiten Sie von der Ausarbeitung Ihrer Projekte bis zu ihrer Umsetzung.

Die besondere Stärke von Everial lag im gesamten Projektverlauf in seiner Professionalität und der Kompetenz seiner mit uns arbeitenden Teams. EVERIAL verstand es, sich in alle Geschäftsbereiche unserer vielfältigen bereichsübergreifenden Banktätigkeiten einzubringen. Das Projektteam von Everial beteiligte sich intensiv an der Entwicklung von Verfahren und Betriebsabläufen zur Bewältigung der unterschiedlichen Archivierungsprozesse und war auch an der Trainingsphase unserer verschiedenen Teams am Geschäftssitz beteiligt. Caisse d’Epargne


Archivierung

Ihre Dokumente werden sicher und regelkonform gespeichert und verwaltet. Sie können leichter abgerufen werden.

Wir begrüßten die schnelle und einfache Implementierung der Lösung von Everial. Auch die umfassende Steuerung der physischen und digitalen Abläufe durch Everial bestätigte unsere Entscheidung für diesen Partner. Zusätzlich zu den Platzeinsparungen durch die ausgelagerte Aufbewahrung unserer physischen Akten konnte unsere Versicherungsabteilung ihre Produktivität dank der vereinfachten Suche und Einsichtnahme in die digitalisierten Akten bei Bedarf steigern und sich somit wieder auf die eigentlichen wertschöpfenden Aufgaben ihres Geschäfts konzentrieren. Crédit Agricole

Wir haben mit Everial eine enge Partnerschaft geschlossen und sind damit sehr zufrieden. Wir vertrauen auf sein Know-how im Bereich der Archivierung und schätzen insbesondere seine Reaktionsfähigkeit, Professionalität und die Berücksichtigung der Sicherheitsanweisungen. Crédit Agricole